Penshurst RSL Rugby League Club (2)

2019 Coaching Appointments

on .

We are pleased to announce the following coaches have been appointed for the 2019 season.
Under 6 To be announced
Under 7 Stuart Crim and Aaron Tandek
Under 8 Matt Coffey
Under 9 David Cahill
Under 10 Liam O’Loughlin
Under 11 Mathew Kepreotes
Under 12 Richard Morgan
Under 13 Chris Duncombe
Under 14 Sean Willett
Under 16 Jack Walsh
Under 18 Dave (Bluey) Hannah
Under 20 Ken Harris (Club Head Coach)
A Grade Div 2 Paul O’Loughlin
League Tag sides To be announced

All web site content © 2018 Penshurst RSL JRLFC Inc
Development and hosting by TRO Hosting